Free Ce Courses For Nurses
California Insurance CE Requirements. 24 hours every two years for Life, Personal Lines, Property, Casualty, and Accident/Health Agents. 20 hours every two years for Limited Lines Auto producers. The California Department of Insurance recommends that candidates complete their CA insurance continuing education at least 60 days before credits are. Complete your insurance continuing education (CE) credits online in California with Kaplan Financial Education. California Insurance CE Online Courses. The role and responsibilities of life insurance agents, recordkeeping requirements, and reporting requirements and penalties for violating AML laws and regulations.
California Department of InsuranceTesting Provider (PSI)(800) 967-9331(800) 733-9267A.D. Banker Provider #: 20530 How to Get a California Insurance License1. Complete a Prelicensing CourseIf you would like to sell insurance as an insurance producer in California, you must pass a licensing exam. To prepare for the licensing exam, you must take a state approved insurance course. Are provided by A.D. Banker & Company in many different formats: classroom, web classes, online courses, or self-study.